© 2017 By Ken K.K. Wong REALTOR 58204  Coldwell Banker Island Properties

PROFESSIONALS

Home Inspectors

1031 Exchange Experts

Insurance Officers

Paul Signore

Building Inspection Services Inc.

Certified Member of ASHI

Phone: 808 876-0170

Email: pjsignore@hawaii.rr.com

More Info: Paul Signore

Julie Tumbaga

OREXCO

Phone: 877 591-1031

Email: jtumbaga@orexco1031.com

More Info: Julie Tumbaga

Lance Migita

State Farm Insurance

Phone: 808 874-2555

Email: lance@lancemigita.com

Mae Nakagawa

TG Exchange

Phone: 808 539-7758

Email: mnakagawa@tghawaii.com

David Gerlach

Insurance Associates

Phone: 808 879-1602

Email: davidg@ia-hawaii.com

More Info: David Gerlach

Bud Stanton

Hawaii Inspection Group

Certified Member of ASHI

Phone: 808 879-6000

Email: bud@hawaiiinspectiongroup.com